Party with PRIDE! Join a Boat Party or Party Bus!

THURSDAY, JUNE 27, 2019


In Budapest to celebrate Pride? Keep partying after the parade in a fun and safe space. We're throwing a pride themed boat party and party bus!

Keep the party going after the PRIDE parade ends. We're throwing a special PRIDE themed Shipwrecked Boat Party and BudaBASH Party Bus on July 6th only. Dance and drink with hundreds of open-minded travlers while you see the best sights Budapest has to offer. 

We proudly stand with with the LGBTQ+ community and want to provide a safe, fun and memorable space for everyone coming to Budapest for PRIDE events.

PRIDE SHIPWRECKED BOAT PARTY 

Saturday, July 6th 

10:00PM at Petofi Ter Dock #9 

Entry + 2 Drinks: 6,500HUF 

Entry + Unlimited Beer, Wine & Prosecco: 11,000HUF

Keep the party going with a 2 hour cruise down the Danube. Dance along to a live DJ, take your best Instagram photos from the professional photographers on board, get sparkley at our eco-glitter station and, (if you make it) live your best life at our free after party. This is one night you won't want to miss! 

PRIDE BUDABASH PARTY BUS

Saturday, July 6th

8:45PM at the Opera House 

Entry: 6,000HUF

This party bus is WILD from the second you step on board. Bring your own booze and rave as we drive to 3 of the best spots in Budapest. We'll stop to see the Citadel, Parliament and Hereos Square - perfect to take photos, meet guests from the other buses (we run up to 3 at the same time) and absorb everything that Budapest has to offer. After 2 hours, we will take everyone to Retox, a popular backpacker bar, for Karaoke and a crazy after party. This night gets rowdy and you can expect light nudity on the bus ;) 

Feel free to message us on Facebook or Instagram, or send an e-mail to info@partybooksbudapest.com with any questions. These events do sell out so book in advance to avoid missing out! 


5 Outdoor Parties in Budapest for Fans of House & Techno

5 Outdoor Parties in Budapest for Fans of House & Techno


WEDNESDAY, JUNE 06, 2018

Read more >>
The Most Notorious Scams in Budapest & How to Avoid Them

The Most Notorious Scams in Budapest & How to Avoid Them


MONDAY, FEBRUARY 26, 2018

Read more >>
Best Live Music Bars in Budapest

Best Live Music Bars in Budapest


SUNDAY, DECEMBER 10, 2017

Read more >>
Budapest's Best Drunk Eats

Budapest's Best Drunk Eats


FRIDAY, APRIL 13, 2018

Read more >>